Scientific Committee

Ravi P. Agarwal
Texas A&M University-Kingsville, USA.
ravi.agarwal@tamuk.edu

Nutefe Kwami Agbeko
Institute of Mathematics, University of Miskolc, Hungary.
matagbek@uni-miskolc.hu

Shigeo Akashi
Tokyo University of Science,  Japan
akashi@is.noda.tus.ac.jp

Vasil Angelov
University of Mining and Geology, Bulgaria.
angelov@mgu.bg

Vasile Berinde
Universitatea de Nord din Baia Mare, Romania.
vberinde@cunbm.utcluj.ro

Janusz Brzdek,
Pedagogical University of Cracow, Poland
jbrzdek@up.krakow.pl

Theodore Burton,
Northwest Research Institute, USA
taburton@olypen.com

Jinde Cao
South East University, China
jdcao@seu.edu.cn

Yeol Je Cho
Gyeongsang National University, Korea
yjchomath@gmail.com

Dragan Djordjevic,
University of Nis, Serbia
dragandjordjevic70@gmail.com

Tomás Domínguez Benavides
Universidad de Sevilla, Spain
tomasd@us.es

Wei-Shih Du,
National Kaohsiung Normal University, Taiwan
wsdu@mail.nknu.edu.tw

Inci M. Erhan
Atilim University, Turkey
inci.erhan@atilim.edu.tr

Marlene Frigon
Université de Montréal, Canada
frigon@dms.umontreal.ca

Erdal Karapinar
Atilim University, Turkey
erdalkarapinar@yahoo.com

C. Masood Khalique
North-West University, South Africa
Masood.Khalique@nwu.ac.za

Yasunori Kimura
Toho University, Japan
yasunori@is.sci.toho-u.ac.jp

Poom Kumam
King Mongkut’s University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand.
poom.kumam@mail.kmutt.ac.th

Anthony To-Ming Lau,
University of Alberta, Canada
anthonyt@ualberta.ca

Giuseppe Marino,
Università della Calabria, Italy
giuseppe.marino@unical.it

Juan Martínez-Moreno
Universidad de Jaén, Spain.
jmmoreno@ujaen.es

Sehie Park
Seoul National University, Republic of Korea.
sehiepark@gmail.com

Narin Petrot,
Naresuan University,
narinp@nu.ac.th

Adrian Petruşel,
Babeş-Bolyai University, Romania
petrusel@math.ubbcluj.ro

Ariana Pitea
Polytechnic University of Bucharest, Romania.
arianapitea@yahoo.com

Vladimir Rakocevic,
University of Nis, Serbia
vrakoc@sbb.rs

Simeon Reich,
Israel Institute of Technology, Israel
sreich@technion.ac.il

Antonio Francisco Roldan Lopez De Hierro
University of Granada, Spain
aroldan@ugr.es

Ramachandra Raja
Alagappa University, India
rajarchm2012@gmail.com

Salvador Romaguera Bonilla
Instituto Universitario de Matematica Pura y Aplicada (IUMPA),
Universitat Politecnica de Valencia, Spain.
sromague@mat.upv.es

Brailey Sims
The University of Newcastle, Australia
brailey.sims@newcastle.edu.au

Naseer Shahzad
King Abdul Aziz University, Saudi Arabia
nshahzad@kau.edu.sa

Wataru Takahashi,
Kaohsiung Medical University, Taiwan
wataru@a00.itscom.net

Jen-Chih Yao
China Medical University, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
yaojc@math.nsysu.edu.tw